Plano, TX 75093
+1-888-324-2036
info@axistec.com

ABOUT

Axis Technologies are Data Management specialists focusing on Digital Transformation, PLM-ERP, Virtualization, MDM, Analytics, and Business Services & Talent Recruitment.

We don’t overwhelm you with hundreds of solutions that do the same thing. We have vetted best-in-class, industry-proven, Gartner-rated data management solutions. Our 24-year track record of customized, cost-effective, on-time deliverables allows us to help clients in various industries, including aerospace and defense, Federal, finance, food, transportation, healthcare, and energy. We serve these critical infrastructure clients together with our comprehensive cybersecurity service, CYBER-ON-CALL®.

Axis Technologies is a rapidly growing, privately held, minority-owned company based in Plano, Texas.

QUICK STATS

• Socio-Economic Certification: NMSDC Certified Minority Business Enterprise (MBE)
• Information technology & engineering services (SoW)-centric 
• Headquartered in Plano, Texas
• Employs only degreed engineers and IT professionals
• Financially backed by Capital One Bank
• Founded in 1998 – 22 years strong
• D&B: 799704424
• Open Score Rating: Established Business
• NAICS: 541511, 541618, 541512, 541519, 511210, 611420
• CAGE Code: 3A7S9
• Multiple cyber certifications
• Lean/Six Sigma Certifications

Our Team

George Bower

CEO

469-429-6614

gbower@axistec.com

Russell Olson

CFO Advisor


rolson@axistec.com

Phillip Alfano

Business Development Manager

214-995-4401

palfano@axistec.com

Andrea DeLesDernier

Marketing Director

469-429-6621


andrea@axistec.com

Emre Oturk

Sr. Manager, Recruitment & Client Services

469-229-0423

Eozturk@axistec.com

Maryann Alfano

HR/Administration

Rosalie Walrack

Accounting Manager


rwalrack@axistec.com